Meet The New Corn Promotion Board Members

DATCP has certified the Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board results.

The following corn producers started their three-year terms as elected members of the WCPB on the first of the month.

District 4: Calvin Dalton of Endeavor
Monroe, Juneau, Adams, Waushara, Marquette, and Columbia counties

District 8: Casey Kelleher of Whitewater
Jefferson, Walworth, Racine, and Kenosha counties

District 9: Randy Hughes of Janesville
Green and Rock counties

The Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board is composed of nine producers in nine districts across the state. The board oversees the collection and use of approximately $1.7 million in assessment fees paid by Wisconsin corn growers. This funding is used to support the corn industry through research, education and promotion of Wisconsin-grown corn.

DATCP administers elections for all Wisconsin market orders. Learn more: